The Committee

ASC is managed by an elected committee of individuals, all working as volunteers, each of whom is active in the field of survey research, methodology and technology. The committee and members are supported by ASC administrator, Christine Jenkins.

Members of the committee for 2017 are shown here with their company or organisational affiliation:


  • Peter Wills, Snap Surveys (Chair)
  • Steve Taylor, We Work With Data (Deputy Chair)
  • Raz Kahn, Cobalt Sky (Hon. Treasurer)
  • Pat Molloy, Independent (Hon. Secretary)

Committee members

  • Randy Banks, University of Essex
  • Garj Basi, Kantar
  • Rebecca Cole, Cobalt Sky
  • AJ Johnson,┬áKynetec
  • Nikki Leftly, NatCen
  • Tim Macer, Meaning Ltd
  • Alex Reppel, Royal Holloway University of London
  • Jerome Sopocko, Askia
  • Mike Trotman, Independent
  • Clare Warren, Wealth-X


  • Christine Jenkins